Your current location:

06

2023

-

11

The 11th Technology Innovation Roundtable Held in Hangzhou


1st1Technology Innovation Roundtable Held in Hangzhou

10Month 22Day 11The Technology Innovation Roundtable was held in Hangzhou. This meeting was co-sponsored by the Technology Innovation Special Committee of the Chinese Society of Science and Technology Policy and the Zhejiang Provincial Party School. The meeting will last for one day.

The theme of this conference is "Entrepreneurs, Government and Industrial Innovation and Development", experts and scholars from the China Science and Technology Policy Research Association and the Technology Innovation Special Committee, experts, scholars and entrepreneurs from relevant departments, academia and industry in Zhejiang Province, And a total of 3 specially invited experts0Many people participated in the discussion and exchange.

 

The morning meeting was chaired by researcher Li Xinnan and introduced the background of the technological innovation roundtable and the theme of this seminar. Xu Minghua, vice president of the Party School of Zhejiang provincial Party committee, delivered a speech. He said that Zhejiang is a small province of innovation resources, but a big province of scientific and technological innovation. Resources and capabilities do not match. The secret lies in the power of the market and the power of enterprises, and there is relatively free room for innovation. As one of the best places for economic development, it is also facing severe challenges, which requires a new round of ideological emancipation and discussion of problems.

Researcher Dong Liu made a keynote report: Entrepreneurship, Government Behavior and Industrial Innovation-- The Mirror and Enlightenment of Japan's "Lost Thirty Years. From the three dimensions of the rise and fall of entrepreneurship, the change of government management mode and system, as well as the industrial development cycle and the law of change, this paper discusses why Japan "lost 30 years", and focuses on combing and analyzing the efforts and effects of Japan's "lost 30 years" in the adjustment of government role and behavior change, the transformation and reconstruction of industrial base, and the revitalization of entrepreneurship. Emphasis on Japan as a lesson to explore the path of innovation and development in China.

Professor Fang Xin, former deputy secretary of the party group of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and honorary chairman of the Chinese Society of Science and Science and Technology Policy, commented on the views of the theme report in the light of his exchanges with Japanese political and academic circles. combined with recent research and experience in some regions and industries in Zhejiang Province, this paper analyzes the relationship between industrial innovation in Zhejiang Province and the government and entrepreneurs, and talks about his views on the country culture where entrepreneurship is located.

Pan Yigang, vice president of Zhejiang Development Planning Research Institute, introduced the development of Zhejiang's economy, industry and private enterprises and their domestic status by sharing a large amount of data. It is concluded that Zhejiang's innovation mainly comes from: the competition mechanism of the original county economy; the cooperation mechanism of the open economy; the block economy, especially the block economy adapted to digital technology. It also analyzes the corporate culture of justice and benefit represented by the Yongjia School; the evolution of the relationship between the government and the market, the first stage of the government's action is inaction, and the latter stage of the government's action is limited. It is emphasized that the government and the market should maintain a balanced relationship.

Professor Lu Wei, former member of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress and the Development Research Center of the State Council, said that entrepreneurship requires a good legal environment, financial environment and policy support, such as long-term venture capital, government procurement, and the opening of laboratories. In particular, the concept of prudent and inclusive supervision should be adopted for innovation. It is believed that many industries have reached the forefront now. At this time, the government should grasp two ends: support early research and development, do a good job in cultivating market scenes, and the government can also be early users. Special emphasis is placed on protecting the legitimate rights and interests of entrepreneurs and shaping a good political ecological environment. The foundation of entrepreneurship is the social and cultural atmosphere.

Professor Jiang Taiwei, deputy director of the Academic Committee of the Zhejiang Provincial Advisory Committee and former director of the Department of Science and Technology, believes that Zhejiang's innovation capability ranks sixth in the country, regional innovation capability ranks fourth, and enterprise innovation capability ranks third. The main reason is that there is market demand. Entrepreneurs have passion. Zhejiang has emerged a number of leading enterprises in the national global industry segments. It's basically market forces, and the government doesn't invest much money. There are some gaps in basic research and university construction in Zhejiang. Now a lot of money is invested in the laboratories of universities and scientific research institutions, and it also attracts talents. How to introduce innovative resources, especially talents, into enterprises is a very important issue at present.

The afternoon meeting was presided over by Professor Sheng Shihao, chairman of the Zhejiang Provincial Federation of Social Sciences and deputy director of the Technology Innovation Committee. Guide the participating experts to continue to conduct discussions on issues such as entrepreneurs and government, entrepreneurs and industrial development, government and industrial development, and Zhejiang experience.

Dong Bo, executive director of the Intelligent Social Governance Research Center of Zhijiang Laboratory, believes that to cultivate entrepreneurship, it is important to boost the confidence of entrepreneurs. If stability expectations are insufficient, policies often experience roller coaster changes and are not placed in the language system of the legal system. In the environment, entrepreneurs will lose confidence in innovation. He also combined his own understanding of Japan to analyze Japan's efforts and achievements in promoting education reform and technological innovation in the past three decades.

Gao Hongbing, vice president of Alibaba Group and president of Ali Research Institute, combined with the global digital technology development research report released by Ali Research Institute and Zhipu (2023), from the digital economy, Sino-US comparison, research and development investment and digital technology four aspects of sharing and exchange. He believes that China's digital technology industry is still at the low end of the global value chain. Society as a whole has insufficient incentives to retain talent. The weight of digital technology on all technologies is very large, the current dependence on the United States is still large, we must adhere to open cooperation.

Strong Brain TechnologyBHe Xiyu Jin, vice president of rainCo, shared the company's 2015In the course of entrepreneurship and development, the company was mainly founded by the Harvard international student team, in the field of brain-computer interface authorized patents is the world's first. Due to the good innovation environment in Hangzhou, 2018The company's headquarters was located in Hangzhou. The company's products are mainly used in the field of physically disabled people, autism, meditation, sleep. At present, the company still has a lot of promotion and application, and hopes that the government and all sectors of society will give the necessary support.

Shi Qinfen, president of Suzhou Innovation Ecological Research Institute, believes that industrial innovation is more than the ecological environment. Regardless of attracting talents or funding, it must be the system, not just resources and services, that can achieve a breakthrough in the end.

Chen Jin, a professor at the School of Economics and Management of Tsinghua University and deputy director of the Technology Innovation Committee, said that companies must not only improve efficiency, but also aim at industrial safety. At present, all the people need to improve the scientific spirit and scientific literacy. To refine the spirit of craftsmen. Entrepreneurship to enrich the people, innovation and strong province. The next step is energy technology, biotechnology,IT BT, marine economy, space economy, to new technology.

Li Xiaoping, general manager of Wuhan micro-environmental control technology company, cited electric vehicles as an example to illustrate how uncertain it is to predict future innovation.Five years ago, it was predicted that private automobile enterprises would not be dominant in terms of capital, talents, team and influence. In terms of innovative R & D system construction, it is not to find a wave of high-end talents and invest funds to get good results. The policy should focus on empowering small and medium-sized enterprises and making many characteristic service platforms. Improve the R & D efficiency of SMEs. Huawei's leading research and development system, not a product. Large foreign high-tech companies have formed a technical system, the capacity far exceeds ours. In addition, the government should actively create a friendly environment for new ventures, relieve the confusion of entrepreneurs, extend more investment to the front, and encourage the development of angel investment.

Researcher Zhang Zheng, former director of Wuhan Science and Technology Development Promotion Center, believes that the development of entrepreneurship is the embodiment of institutional ecology, and what ecology the system has created should be carefully studied and gradually optimized. A good ecology is the result of the full development of the market spirit. At present, there are too many institutional constraints and not enough cultural tolerance. We have a very high standard of moral evaluation of entrepreneurs, too demanding, moral kidnapping, and hope that entrepreneurs will be perfect. This situation needs to be changed urgently.

Zhang Bihui, former vice chairman of the China Science and Technology Policy Research Association and consultant of the Technology Innovation Committee, Zhang Yongwei, secretary general of the Electric vehicle Association and researcher of the Development Research Center of the State Council, Qian Wei, professor of Beijing University of Science and Technology, Kang Rongping, professor of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Leng Min, researcher of the Institute of Strategic Consulting of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and vice president of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Great Bay Bay Area Institute, Huang Xichuan Institute, zhang Chidong, researcher of the Institute of Science and Technology Strategy Consulting of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and Deputy Secretary-General of the Special Committee on Technological Innovation, Xu Mengzhou, Professor of the Party School of Zhejiang Provincial Party Committee and Deputy Secretary-General of the Special Committee on Technological Innovation, Di Xiaoyan, Associate Professor of Beijing University of Chemical Technology and Deputy Secretary-General of the Special Committee on Technological Innovation, Bai Xiaohu, Professor of the Party School of Zhejiang Provincial Party Committee, and others also spoke and discussed and exchanged.

Finally, Li Xinnan and Sheng Shihao made a summary of the meeting. Think through a day of communication and discussion. The consensus reached by the participants is that entrepreneurs are the main body of industrial innovation. Entrepreneurs need government support, and the government needs to do something, but what is the key. The government mainly creates the environment, including education, personnel training, environment, rules, social culture, intellectual property protection, information services, infrastructure and other aspects. Only when the government finds a good and promising position can it be conducive to the development of entrepreneurs. It is also necessary to further deepen the study of complex issues by abstracting them into general theories.

(China Science and Technology Policy Research Association Technology Innovation Committee contribution)

Key words:

Partners

See more>

您现在的位置:

06

2023

-

11

第11届技术创新圆桌会在杭州召开


第11届技术创新圆桌会在杭州召开

10月22日,第11届技术创新圆桌会在杭州市召开,本次会议由中国科学学与科技政策研究会技术创新专委会、浙江省委党校共同主办,会期一天。

本次会议主题是“企业家、政府与产业创新发展”,中国科学学与科技政策研究会及技术创新专委会的专家学者,浙江省相关部门、学术界和产业界的专家学者和企业家,以及特邀专家共30多人参加研讨交流。

 

上午会议由李新男研究员主持,介绍了技术创新圆桌会的背景及本次研讨主题。浙江省委党校徐明华副校长致词,他说浙江是创新资源的小省,却是科技创新的大省。资源和能力是不匹配的,秘密就在于市场的力量、企业的力量,有比较自由的创新空间。作为经济发展最好的地方之一,当前也面临严峻的挑战,需要新一轮的思想大解放、问题大讨论。

刘东研究员做了主题报告:企业家精神、政府行为与产业创新——日本“失去三十年”的镜鉴与启示。从企业家精神兴衰、政府管理模式和体制变迁、以及产业发展周期和变革规律三个维度,探讨了日本为什么会“失去三十年”,并着重梳理和分析了日本“失去三十年”在政府角色调整和行为变革、产业基础转向和再造重组、及企业家精神振兴等方面的努力和效果。强调以日本为鉴,探索我国创新发展之路。

中国科学院原党组副书记、中国科学学与科技政策研究会名誉理事长方新教授结合自己与日本政界和学术界的交流,对主题报告的观点进行评论,结合近期对浙江省部分地区和产业的调研感受,分析了浙江省产业创新与政府及企业家的关系,对企业家精神所在的国别文化谈了自己的看法。

浙江省发展规划研究院副院长潘毅刚通过分享大量数据,介绍了浙江经济、产业和民营企业发展情况及国内地位。归纳提出浙江的创新主要源自:原有的县域经济的竞争机制;开放型经济的合作机制;块状经济,尤其适应数字技术的块状经济。还分析了以永嘉学派为代表的义利并举的企业文化;政府和市场关系的演化,前一段政府的有为是无为,后一阶段政府的有为是有限为。强调政府和市场要保持平衡关系。

原全国人大常委、国务院发展研究中心吕薇教授谈到企业家精神需要良好的法治环境、金融环境和政策支持,如长期的风险投资,政府采购、实验室的开放等。特别是对创新要采取审慎包容监管理念。认为现在很多产业已经到了前沿,这时候政府要抓住两头:支持早期研发,做好市场场景的培育,政府还可以做早期的用户。特别强调了要保护企业家的合法权益,塑造良好的政治生态环境,企业家精神的基础是社会文化氛围。

浙江省咨询委学术委员会副主任、原科技厅厅长蒋泰维教授认为,浙江省创新能力全国排名第六、区域创新能力居于第四位,企业创新能力居第三位,主要原因是市场有需求,企业家有激情。浙江涌现了一批在全国全球细分行业领域的领军企业。根本上是靠市场力量,政府并没有投入多少资金。浙江在基础研究、高校建设等方面有些差距。现在很多资金投入都到高校、科研机构实验室去,也吸引人才过去,把创新资源,特别是人才怎么引入到企业里是当前很重要的问题。

下午的会议由浙江省社科联主席、技术创新专委会副主任盛世豪教授主持。引导与会专家围绕企业家与政府、企业家与产业发展、政府与产业发展、浙江经验等问题继续开展研讨。

之江实验室智能社会治理研究中心执行主任董波认为,培育企业家精神,重要的是提振企业家的信心,如果稳定预期不足,政策经常出现过山车式的变化,不放到法制的语言体系的环境中去,企业家就会丧失创新的信心。 他还结合自己对日本的了解,分析日本过去三十年在推动教育改革、科技创新等方面的努力和成效。

阿里巴巴集团副总裁、阿里研究院院长高红冰,结合阿里研究院和智谱发布的全球数字科技发展研究报告(2023),从数字经济、中美比较、研发投入和数字科技四方面进行了分享交流。他认为中国的数字技术产业仍处于全球价值链低端。整个社会对留住人才的激励不足。数字科技对所有科技的权重非常大,当前对美国依赖仍然较大,必须要坚持开放合作。

强脑科技BrainCo 的副总裁何熙昱锦分享了公司自2015年创业历程和发展状况,公司主要由哈佛留学生团队创办,在脑机接口领域的授权专利是全球第一。由于杭州良好的创新环境,2018年公司总部落户杭州。公司产品主要应用于肢体残障人士、自闭症领域,冥想领域、睡眠领域。公司目前在推广应用方面仍存在很多,希望政府和社会各界给予必要的支持。

苏州创新生态研究院院长施琴芬认为,产业创新比的是生态环境。无论引人才、拼资金,最后能实现突破的,一定是制度,而不仅仅是资源和服务。

清华大学经管学院教授、技术创新专委会副主任陈劲表示,企业既要提高效率,又要把产业安全作为目标。目前全民都需要提高科学精神和科学素养。要把工匠精神细化。创业富民、创新强省。下一步是能源科技,生物科技,IT+BT,海洋经济、太空经济,往新技术走。

武汉微环控技术公司总经理李小平以电动汽车为例,说明预测未来创新是多么不确定的事。5年前预测,无论在资金、人才、队伍和影响力方面,民营汽车企业都不占优。创新的研发体系建设方面,不是找一波高端人才,资金投下去,就能得到好结果。政策应重点为中小企业赋能,做出很多特色的服务平台。提升中小企业的研发效率。华为最领先的就是它的研发体系,而不是某个产品。国外高技术大公司都形成技术体系,能力远远超过我们。此外,政府应该积极营造对新创企业的友好环境,解除创业者的困惑,更多把投资往前部延展,鼓励天使类投资发展。

武汉科技发展促进中心原主任张政研究员认为,企业家精神的发展,是制度生态的体现,制度造就了什么生态,要好好研究、逐渐优化。良好的生态是市场精神充分发展的结果。目前来看制度约束太多,文化也不够宽容。我们对企业家的道德评价标准非常高,过于苛求、道德绑架,希望企业家要完美无缺。这种状况亟待改变。

中国科学学与科技政策研究会原副理事长、技术创新专委会顾问张碧晖,电动汽车百人会秘书长、国务院发展研究中心研究员张永伟,北京科技大学教授潜伟,中国社会科学院教授康荣平,中国科学院战略咨询研究院研究员、粤港澳大湾区战略研究院副院长冷民,南京理工大学教授、技术创新专委会副秘书长黄西川,清华大学教授肖广岭,中国科学院科技战略咨询研究院研究员、技术创新专委会副秘书长张赤东,浙江省委党校教授、技术创新专委会副秘书长徐梦周,北京化工大学副教授、技术创新专委会副秘书长邸晓燕,浙江省委党校教授白小虎等人也分别发言、进行讨论交流。

最后,李新男、盛世豪做了会议总结。认为通过一天的交流研讨。与会人员形成的共识是,企业家是产业创新的主体。企业家需要政府支持,政府需要有所作为,但有什么为是关键。政府主要是营造环境,包括教育、人才培养、环境、规则、社会文化、知识产权保护、信息服务、各项基础设施等各方面。政府找好有为的位置,才能有利于企业家的发展。还需要把复杂问题,抽象成一般性理论,进一步深化研究。

(中国科学学与科技政策研究会技术创新专委会供稿)

关键词:

合作伙伴

查看更多 >