+

Standardization Theory and Policy Committee

Classification:

Branches

Professional Committee

Key words:

china science and technology policy studies

Description

Facing the national strategic needs, economic development and international academic frontiers, the special committee is an academic community composed of universities, research institutions, enterprises, government departments, standards groups and other diversified members. Relevant work is carried out in the fields of standardization theoretical research, standardization policy research, standardization strategic layout and standardization personnel training, so as to form research advantages and influence, Serve the national standardization and innovation driven development strategy. On this basis, actively organize international academic exchanges on standardization theories and policies to enhance the international influence of my country's standardization research.
The scope of business and tasks of the special committee focus on four major areas:
In terms of strategic layout, we will focus on in-depth analysis of the "hot spots" and "difficulties" in major social and economic issues such as standardization and technological innovation, digital economy, green development, industrial upgrading, opening up, and social governance.
In terms of theoretical research, we should build a theoretical system of standardization, consolidate the foundation, promote innovation, actively carry out academic exchanges and cooperation in this field at the international and domestic levels, and greatly enhance the influence in the academic field of international standardization.
In terms of policy research, it tracks the trend of international and foreign standardization strategies, combines with the needs of China's economic, social and industrial development, and provides research support for the optimization of standardization development policies and the coordinated development of standardization policies and science and technology policies.
In terms of personnel training, we should effectively support the training of standardization talents, promote the construction of standardization disciplines, enhance the scientific research ability of standardization personnel, and give full play to the role of standardization experts in national science and technology decision-making consultation.

+

标准化理论与政策专业委员会

所属分类:

专业委员会

关键词:

中国科学学研究

描述

  专委会面向国家战略需求、会经济发展及国际学术前沿,是由高校、研究机构、企业、政府部门、标准团体等多元化成员组成的学术共同体,在标准化理论研究、标准化政策研究、标准化战略布局、标准化人才培养等领域开展相关工作,形成研究优势和影响力,服务国家标准化和创新驱动发展战略。在此基础上,积极组织标准化理论和政策的国际学术交流,提升我国标准化研究的国际影响力。
    专委会业务范围和任务聚焦于四大方面:
    在战略布局方面,着力对标准化与科技创新、数字经济、绿色发展、产业升级、对外开放、社会治理等重大社会经济问题中的“热点”和“难点”深入解析。
    在理论研究方面,构建标准化理论体系,夯实基础,推动创新,积极开展本领域在国际层面和国内层面学术交流与合作,大幅提升在国际标准化学术领域的影响力。
    在政策研究方面,跟踪国际国外标准化战略动向,结合我国经济社会及产业发展需求,为标准化发展政策优化以及标准化政策与科技等政策的协同发展提供研究支撑。
    在人才培养方面,有效支撑标准化人才培养,推进标准化学科建设,提升标准化人员科研能力,充分发挥标准化专家在国家科技决策咨询中的作用。